Staff Directory

Multicultural Services

Director Staff

Avatar
Tonya Driver
Director
tonyadriver@tamu.edu
Avatar
Jacquelin Alexander
Administrative Coordinator II
979-862-2000 jalexander@dms.tamu.edu
Avatar
Cruz Rios
Assistant Director
cruzrios@tamu.edu
Avatar
Huanshu Yuan
Associate Director
hsyuan@tamu.edu
Avatar
Marisa Suhm
Assistant Director
msuhm@tamu.edu
Avatar
Kimberly Heslip
Business Coordinator III
kheslip@tamu.edu
Avatar
Esther Musonera
Student Assistant
esther.musonera@tamu.edu
Avatar
Josephine Hsu
Student Assistant
j_hsu@tamu.edu
Avatar
Camila Savinon
Student Assistant
camilasavinon@tamu.edu
Avatar
Megan Scofield
Student Assistant
meganscofield123@tamu.edu
Avatar
Mark Dawson
Diversity Specialist
mad619@tamu.edu
Avatar
Erika GarcĂ­a
Diversity Specialist
Avatar
Angela Calise
Diversity Specialist
angela.calise@tamu.edu

Diversity Specialist