Staff Directory

University Center

Director's Office

Avatar
Billy Bielamowicz
Director
b-bielamowicz@tamu.edu
Avatar
Joani Groce
Administrative Coordinator
979-845-8901 j-groce@tamu.edu
Avatar
Amber Hopkins
Communications Coordinator
979-458-0816 a-hopkins@dsa.tamu.edu
Avatar
Cristina Quiroga
Marketing Intern
845-8904 C-Quiroga@dsa.tamu.edu

Hospitality and Event Services

Avatar
Stephen Senkel
Associate Director
979-458-0809 s-senkel@dsa.tamu.edu
Avatar
Doug Burns
Events Coordinator
979-845-8904 d-burns@dsa.tamu.edu
Avatar
Melissa Lucas
Events Coordinator
845-8904 m-lucas@dsa.tamu.edu
Avatar
Jenny Atherton
Office Associate
979-845-8904 j-atherton@dsa.tamu.edu
Avatar
Robert Bailey
Office Associate
979-845-8904 r-bailey@dsa.tamu.edu
Avatar
Kay Sanders
Office Associate
979-845-8904 k-sanders@tamu.edu
Avatar
Justin Gray
Setup Supervisor
979-845-8904 j-gray@dsa.tamu.edu
Avatar
Caitlin Riley
Setup Supervisor
979-845-8901 c-riley@dsa.tamu.edu

Facilities

Avatar
Bill Cox
Assistant Director
979-845-1319 b-cox@dsa.tamu.edu