Staff Directory

Student Life

Dean's Office

Avatar
Anne Reber
Dean of Student Life
979.845.3111 anne@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Kristen Harrell
Associate Director
979.847.7272 kristenh@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Angela Winkler
Assistant Director
979.845.3113 AngelaW@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Stefanie Baker
Assistant Director
979.845.1741 stefanieb@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Jennifer Ford
Associate Director
979.845.3111 jennifer-ford@tamu.edu
Avatar
Candice Lott
Investigator
clott@tamu.edu
Avatar
Robin Shuglie
Investigator
979.845.3111 robins@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Lisa Boyd-Devers
Administrative Coordinator
979.845.3111 lboyddevers@tamu.edu
Avatar
Madison Nobles
Student Employee
979.845.3111 madnobles@tamu.edu
Avatar
Taiwo Odetunde
Student Employee
979.845.3111 taiwo4u@tamu.edu
Avatar
Kolby Broussard
Student Employee
979.845.3111 kolbyb@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Kassandra Sanchez
Student Employee
979.845.3111 xkassyx@tamu.edu
Avatar
Laine Huebner
Student Employee
979.845.3111 laine_huebner@tamu.edu
Avatar
Jennifer Pecina
Student Employee
979-845-1741 jpecina@studentlife.tamu.edu

Business Services

Avatar
Megan Ayers
Business Administrator I
979.862.6951 megana@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Beth Haferkamp
Business Coordinator II
979.862.7976 beth@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Wanda Vinton
Business Associate III
979.458.1597 wandav@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Madison Nobles
Student Employee
979.845.3111 madnobles@tamu.edu
Avatar
Sara Hazen
Student Employee
hazen_sara@tamu.edu

Student Media

Avatar
Douglas Pils
General Manager
979.845.2605 dpils@tamu.edu
Avatar
Joseph Sodolak
Advertising Operations Supervisor
979.845.2697 jsodolak@studentmedia.tamu.edu
Avatar
Rick Powell
Senior Students' Attorney
979.862.4502 rickp@studentlife.tamu.edu

Student Conduct Office

Avatar
Dayna Ford
Assistant Director
979.847.7272 dayna_ford@tamu.edu
Avatar
Alyssa Leffall
Program Coordinator
979.847.7272 alyssaleffall@tamu.edu
Avatar
Markisha Brinson
Assistant Coordinator
979-847-7272 mmotton@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Joshua Isringhausen
Assistant Coordinator
979.847.7272 joshua_isringhausen@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Deborah Griffin
Senior Office Associate
979.847.7272 debg@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Lori White
Senior Office Associate
979.845.1741 loriw@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Leslie Lowry
Graduate Assistant
979.847.7272 leslie13lowry@tamu.edu
Avatar
Jessica Vargas
Student Employee
979.847.7272 vargasj13@tamu.edu
Avatar
Leticia Hernandez
Student Employee
979.847.7272 hernandezl13@tamu.edu

New Student & Family Programs

Avatar
Meredith Malnar
Assistant Director
979.845.5826 meredithm@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Emily Ivey
Program Coordinator
979.845.5826 emilyi@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Libby Daggers
Associate Coordinator
979.845.1677 libbyd@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Megan Higginbotham
Assistant Coordinator
979.845.5826 meganh@tamu.edu
Avatar
Jordan Walker
Graduate Assistant
979.845.5826 jordan0305@tamu.edu
Avatar
Fernanda Preciado
Student Employee
979.845.5826 fpreciado@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Alena Lerma
Student Employee
979-845.5826 alerma95@tamu.edu
Avatar
Samantha Bates
Student Employee
sambates@tamu.edu
Avatar
Selena Mares
Student Employee
h2558283@tamu.edu
Avatar
Paige Oliver
Student Employee/AOLP Co-Director
poliver@tamu.edu
Avatar
Felysha Walker
Student Employee/AOLP Co-Director
faw12@tamu.edu

Off Campus Student Services

Avatar
Sarah Jaks
Assistant Director
979.845.1741 sarahj@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Melanie McKoin
Assistant Coordinator
979.845.1741 mmckoi1@tamu.edu
Avatar
Sally Miller
Administrative Coordinator
979.845.1741 sallym@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Lindsey Schreiber
Student Employee
845-1741 lindseys@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Sarah Scott
Student Employee
979-845-1741 sarahs@studentlife.tamu.edu

GLBT Resource Center

Avatar
Chad Mandala
Program Coordinator
979.862.8920 chadm@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Ali Mendha
Graduate Assistant
979.845.8920 alim@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Jessica Balderas
Student Employee
862-8920 jessicab@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Gael Brice
Student Employee
979-862-8920 gbrice@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
William DeMyer
Student Employee
2-8920 williamd@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
William Becker
Student Employee
979-862-8920 williamb@studentlife.tamu.edu

Women's Resource Center

Avatar
Heather Wheeler
Program Coordinator
979.845.1107 heatherw@wrc.tamu.edu
Avatar
Esteffania Lezama
Graduate Assistant
979.845.2767 ealezama@tamu.edu
Avatar
Lindsey Schreiber
Student Employee
845-1741 lindseys@studentlife.tamu.edu

Student Assistance Services

Avatar
Risa Bierman
Student Development Specialist III
979.845.3113 risab@tamu.edu
Avatar
Davanna Minter
Administrative Assistant
979.845.3113 dj-minter@tamu.edu
Avatar
Aisha Roberson
Student Employee
aisharoberson@tamu.edu
Avatar
Kassandra Sanchez
Student Employee
979.845.3111 xkassyx@tamu.edu
Avatar
Laine Huebner
Student Employee
979.845.3111 laine_huebner@tamu.edu

Consensual Language, Education, Awareness & Relationships

Avatar
April-Autumn Jenkins
Program Coordinator
979.845.6241 april-autumnj@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Dmitri Westbrook
Assistant Coordinator
979.845.6241 dmitriw@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Ryan Jackson
Assistant Coordinator
979.845.6241 Ryan_Jackson@studentlife.tamu.edu

Graduate & Professional Student Council

Health Promotion

Avatar
Lauren Dorsett
Health Education Coordinator
979.845.0280 laurendorsett@tamu.edu
Avatar
Caitlin Farr
Assistant Coordinator
979.845.0280 caitlinf@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Christine Davis
Health Educator
979.845.0280 cgastmyer@tamu.edu
Avatar
Brett Turner
Office Assistant
979.845.0280 bturner@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Alejandra Sequeira
Graduate Assistant
979.845.0280 adsequeira@tamu.edu
Avatar
Courtney Sager
Student Employee
979.845.0280 courtney.sager21@tamu.edu
Avatar
Shelby Scott
Student Employee
979.845.0280 scot11748@tamu.edu
Avatar
Myriam Fillion
Student Employee
myriamfillion@tamu.edu
Avatar
Danielle Redd
Student Employee
p-redd@tamu.edu
Avatar
Megan Buck
Student Employee
meganelizabethbuck@tamu.edu
Avatar
Emma Hargrove
Student Employee
emmahargrove@tamu.edu

Association for Student Conduct Administration

Avatar
Jennifer Waller
Executive Director
979.845.5262 Jenniferw@asca.tamu.edu
Avatar
Sarah Minnis
Assistant Director
979.845.5262 sarahm@asca.tamu.edu
Avatar
Trevor Stewart
Marketing & Communication Coordinator
979.845.5262 tstewart@asca.tamu.edu
Avatar
Cindy Spaeth
Office Associate
979.845.5262 cindys@asca.tamu.edu