Staff Directory

Student Life

Dean's Office

Avatar
Dr. Anne Reber
Dean of Student Life
979.845.3111 anne@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Stefanie Baker
Associate Director
979.845.3111 stefanieb@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Jennifer Ford
Associate Director
979.845.3111 jennifer-ford@tamu.edu
Avatar
Dr. Kristen Harrell
Associate Director
979.847.7272 kristenh@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Kalyn Cavazos
Senior Student Conduct Investigator
979.845.3111 kcavazos@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Robert McCaffery
Student Conduct Investigator
979.845.3111 rmccaffe_1@tamu.edu
Avatar
Lindsey Stluka
Communications Coordinator
979.458.8173 lindseys@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Carla Crawford
Administrative Coordinator II
979.845.3111 carla.s.crawford@tamu.edu
Avatar
Sally Miller
Administrative Coordinator II
979.845.1741 sallym@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Coleman Posey
Student Employee
colemanp@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Espyn Burks
Student Employee
espynb@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Anjelica Perez
Student Employee
perez_anjelica@tamu.edu
Avatar
Brittany Landavazo
Student Employee
brittanylandavazo@tamu.edu
Avatar
Kristen Stack
Student Employee
kstack125@tamu.edu
Avatar
Nicholas Champagne-Aves
Student Employee
champnic@tamu.edu
Avatar
Sandy Garcia
Student Employee
garciaos103@tamu.edu
Avatar
Sydney Nevarez
Student Employee
volleysyd@tamu.edu
Avatar
Skylar Williams
Student Employee
skylar.williams@tamu.edu

Business Services

Avatar
Megan De Los Santos
Business Administrator II
979.862.6951 megandls@tamu.edu
Avatar
Beth Haferkamp
Business Coordinator II
979.862.7976 beth@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Wanda Vinton
Business Coordinator I
979.458.1597 wvinton@tamu.edu
Avatar
Stefani Garcia
Business Coordinator I
979.458.0417 stefgarcia@tamu.edu
Avatar
Emily Sanders
Student Employee
emilysanders@tamu.edu
Avatar
Emily Herchek
Student Employee
emilyherchek@tamu.edu

Graduate & Professional Student Government

Avatar
Nicole Pompilio
Graduate & Professional Student Government Advisor
pompilio@tamu.edu
Avatar
Emily Krout
Student Research Week Director
ek01087@tamu.edu
Avatar
Purna Chandra Doddapaneni
Graduate & Professional Student Government President
doddapanenipc@tamu.edu

Health Promotion

Avatar
Lauren Dorsett
Director of Health Promotion
979.845.0280 laurendorsett@tamu.edu
Avatar
Sarah Beth Heiar
Health Education Coordinator
979.845.6235 sbheiar@tamu.edu
Avatar
Dr. Denise Crisafi
Program Coordinator
979.862.9111 dcrisafi@tamu.edu
Avatar
Suzanne Swierc
Health Promotion Specialist
979.845.0280 swierc@tamu.edu
Avatar
Megan Buck
Health Promotion Specialist
979.845.0280 meganelizabethbuck@tamu.edu
Avatar
Skylar Love
Health Promotion Specialist
979.845.0280 smlove11@tamu.edu
Avatar
Jazmin Jones
Health Promotion Specialist
979.845.0280 jajones@tamu.edu
Avatar
Angelica Guerra
Administrative Associate V
979.845.0280 angelag@tamu.edu
Avatar
Taelor Robinson
Graduate Assistant
979.845.0280 taelorrobinson@tamu.edu
Avatar
Kayla Hood
Student Employee
k.hood@tamu.edu
Avatar
Kristina Garcia
Student Employee
kristina.garcia@tamu.edu
Avatar
Paige Clark
Student Employee
paige.clark59@tamu.edu
Avatar
Kaylee Korth
Student Employee
kaylee.korth@tamu.edu

LGBTQ+ Pride Center

Avatar
Heather Wheeler
Director of Gender & Sexual Diversity
979.845.1107 heatherw@wrc.tamu.edu
Avatar
Victoria (Tori) Jackson
Program Coordinator
(979) 862 8920 torij@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Eniola Lasisi
Graduate Assistant
979.862.8920 eniolalasisi@tamu.edu
Avatar
Coleman Posey
Student Employee
colemanp@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Espyn Burks
Student Employee
espynb@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Kevin Garcia Valdez
Student Employee
kevingv@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Jesus Armenta
Student Employee
jesusa@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Debra Wawi
Student Employee
debraw@studentlife.tamu.edu

New Student & Family Programs

Avatar
Emily Ivey
Director of New Student & Family Programs
979.845.5826 emilyi@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Libby Daggers
Student Affairs Coordinator
979.848.1702 libbyd@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Meridia Sanders
Associate Coordinator
979.862.7977 meridias@tamu.edu
Avatar
Alex Jantz
Assistant Coordinator
979.452.9107 alexj@tamu.edu
Avatar
Mark Bagwell
Assistant Coordinator
979.458.1344 markb@tamu.edu
Avatar
Kimberley White
Communications Specialist II
979.865.1677 kim.white@tamu.edu
Avatar
Veronica Palomo
Administrative Coordinator I
veronica.palomo@tamu.edu
Avatar
Brooke Morrissy
Graduate Assistant
979.845.5826 bmorrissy@tamu.edu
Avatar
Sarah Wilder
Graduate Assistant
979.845.5826 sarah.wilder@tamu.edu
Avatar
David Argudin
Student Employee
dargudin@tamu.edu
Avatar
Ernesto Salas
Student Employee
ernestosalas@tamu.edu
Avatar
Taylor McDoniel
Student Employee
taylor_mcdoniel98@tamu.edu
Avatar
Allyson Porter
Student Employee
allylynn13@tamu.edu
Avatar
Melissa Anda Vargas
Student Employee
melissa.anda1998@tamu.edu
Avatar
Mitzy Gonzalez
Student Employee
mbg2016@tamu.edu

Student Assistance Services

Avatar
Angela Winkler
Assistant Director
979.845.3113 AngelaW@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Melanie McKoin
Case Manager
979.845.3113 mmckoi1@tamu.edu
Avatar
Megan Higginbotham
Case Manager
979.845.3113 meganh@tamu.edu
Avatar
Davanna Minter
Administrative Coordinator I
979.845.3113 dj-minter@tamu.edu
Avatar
Rachell Davis
Graduate Assistant
979.845.3113 rachell.davis17@tamu.edu

Student Conduct Office

Avatar
Jaclyn Upshaw-Brown
Student Affairs Coordinator
979.847.7272 jbupshaw@tamu.edu
Avatar
Candice Lott
Student Affairs Coordinator
979.847.7272 clott@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
James Hanson
Assistant Coordinator
979.847.7272 jamesh@tamu.edu
Avatar
Jessica Welsch
Assistant Coordinator
979.847.7272 welschjm@tamu.edu
Avatar
Mercy Muyia
Case Manager
979.847.7272 mercym@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Lori White
Administrative Coordinator I
979.847.7272 loriw@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Deborah Griffin
Administrative Associate V
979.847.7272 debg@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Hailey Flavin
Graduate Assistant
979.847.7272 hflavin1@tamu.edu
Avatar
Anthony Basso
Student Employee
abasso18@tamu.edu
Avatar
Holly Ungerecht
Student Employee
hollyungerecht@tamu.edu
Avatar
Jennifer Ogden
Student Employee
jogden2398@tamu.edu
Avatar
Mubin Dhukka
Student Employee
mubindhukka@tamu.edu
Avatar
Rick Powell
Senior Students' Attorney
979.862.4502 rickp@studentlife.tamu.edu

Student Media

Avatar
Douglas Pils
Student Media Advisor
979.845.2605 dpils@tamu.edu
Avatar
Samantha Mahler
Battalion Editor in Chief
smahler@tamu.edu

Women's Resource Center

Avatar
Heather Wheeler
Director of Gender & Sexual Diversity
979.845.1107 heatherw@wrc.tamu.edu
Avatar
Taylor Tyson
Program Coordinator
979.862.9109 ttyson@tamu.edu
Avatar
Ashley Justynski
Graduate Assistant
979.845.8784 atj445@tamu.edu
Avatar
Devika Marwaha
Student Employee
dmarwaha97@tamu.edu