Staff Directory

Student Life

Dean's Office

Avatar
Anne Reber
Dean of Student Life
979.845.3111 anne@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Kristen Harrell
Associate Director
979.847.7272 kristenh@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Angela Winkler
Assistant Director
979.845.3113 AngelaW@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Stefanie Baker
Assistant Director
979.845.1741 stefanieb@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Jennifer Ford
Associate Director
979.845.3111 jennifer-ford@tamu.edu
Avatar
Candice Lott
Student Conduct Investigator
clott@tamu.edu
Avatar
Robin Shuglie
Student Conduct Investigator
979.845.3111 robins@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Lisa Boyd-Devers
Administrative Coordinator II
979.845.3111 lboyddevers@tamu.edu
Avatar
Kolby Broussard
Student Employee
979.845.3111 kolbyb@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Laine Huebner
Student Employee
979.845.3111 laine_huebner@tamu.edu
Avatar
Ashley Duke
Student Employee
aduke0008@tamu.edu
Avatar
Hannah Gerken
Student Employee
hgerken13@tamu.edu
Avatar
Angelica Perez
Student Employee
angelica.perez048@tamu.edu
Avatar
Ryan Zapalac
Student Employee
ryanzapalac@tamu.edu

Business Services

Avatar
Megan De Los Santos
Business Administrator II
megandls@tamu.edu
Avatar
Christine Potter
Business Coordinator I
cpotter92@tamu.edu
Avatar
Beth Haferkamp
Business Coordinator II
979.862.7976 beth@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Wanda Vinton
Business Associate III
979.458.1597 wandav@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Weston Russell
Student Employee
wstnrussell@tamu.edu

Student Media

Avatar
Douglas Pils
General Manager
979.845.2605 dpils@tamu.edu
Avatar
Joseph Sodolak
Advertising Operations Supervisor
979.845.2697 jsodolak@studentmedia.tamu.edu
Avatar
Joshua Mccormack
Battalion Editor in Chief
josh.mccormack@tamu.edu
Avatar
John Pangonas
Aggieland Editor in Chief
johnjap@tamu.edu
Avatar
Rick Powell
Senior Students' Attorney
979.862.4502 rickp@studentlife.tamu.edu

Student Conduct Office

Avatar
Dayna Ford
Assistant Director
979.847.7272 dayna_ford@tamu.edu
Avatar
Markisha Brinson
Assistant Coordinator
979-847-7272 mmotton@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Joshua Isringhausen
Assistant Coordinator
979.847.7272 joshua_isringhausen@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Deborah Griffin
Senior Office Associate
979.847.7272 debg@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Lori White
Senior Office Associate
979.845.1741 loriw@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Leslie Lowry
Graduate Assistant
979.847.7272 leslie13lowry@tamu.edu
Avatar
Daniel Trchalek
Student Employee
danny.trchalek@tamu.edu
Avatar
Sharlyce Jones
Student Employee
sharlyce77@tamu.edu
Avatar
Jaclyn Upshaw-Brown
Associate Coordinator
jbupshaw@tamu.edu
Avatar
Mercy Muyia
Case Manager

New Student & Family Programs

Avatar
Meredith Malnar
Assistant Director
979.845.5826 meredithm@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Darren Dubose
Graduate Assistant
darrendubose@tamu.edu
Avatar
Emily Ivey
Program Coordinator
979.845.5826 emilyi@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Libby Daggers
Associate Coordinator
979.845.1677 libbyd@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Megan Higginbotham
Assistant Coordinator
979.845.5826 meganh@tamu.edu
Avatar
Erin Brannan
Administrative Coordinator I
erin_brannan@tamu.edu
Avatar
Heather Deere
Graduate Assistant
hdeere@tamu.edu
Avatar
Derek Byrne
Communication Specialist II
979-845-5826 dbyrne@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Fernanda Preciado
Student Employee
979.845.5826 fpreciado@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Alena Lerma
Student Employee
979-845.5826 alerma95@tamu.edu
Avatar
Samantha Bates
Student Employee
sambates@tamu.edu
Avatar
Selena Mares
Student Employee
h2558283@tamu.edu
Avatar
Paige Oliver
Student Employee/AOLP Co-Director
poliver@tamu.edu
Avatar
Felysha Walker
Student Employee/AOLP Co-Director
faw12@tamu.edu

Off Campus Student Services

Avatar
Sarah Jaks
Assistant Director
979.845.1741 sarahj@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Angelica Guerra
Administrative Associate V
angelag@tamu.edu
Avatar
Sally Miller
Administrative Coordinator II
979.845.1741 sallym@studentlife.tamu.edu

GLBT Resource Center

Avatar
Chad Mandala
Program Coordinator
979.862.8920 chadm@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Codi Smith
Graduate Assistant
codis009@tamu.edu
Avatar
Olivia Corneau
Graduate Assistant
ocorneau2013@tamu.edu
Avatar
Gael Brice
Student Employee
979-862-8920 gbrice@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Javier Morales
Student Employee
979.862.8920 JMorales@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Cooper Thompson
Student Employee
cooper.thompson64@tamu.edu
Avatar
Samuel Vargas
Student Employee
979-862-8920

Women's Resource Center

Avatar
Heather Wheeler
Program Coordinator
979.845.1107 heatherw@wrc.tamu.edu
Avatar
Esteffania Lezama
Graduate Assistant
979.845.2767 ealezama@tamu.edu

Student Assistance Services

Avatar
Davanna Minter
Administrative Assistant
979.845.3113 dj-minter@tamu.edu
Avatar
Melanie McKoin
Case Manager
979.845.1741 mmckoi1@tamu.edu
Avatar
Diane Friend
Graduate Assistant
dfriend@tamu.edu
Avatar
Laine Huebner
Student Employee
979.845.3111 laine_huebner@tamu.edu

Consensual Language, Education, Awareness & Relationships

Avatar
Caitlin Farr
Program Coordinator
979.845.0280 caitlinf@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Dmitri Westbrook
Assistant Coordinator
979.845.6241 dmitriw@studentlife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Ryan Jackson
Assistant Coordinator
979.845.6241 Ryan_Jackson@studentlife.tamu.edu

Graduate & Professional Student Council

Avatar
Jamie Wangler
Graduate & Professional Student Council Advisor
jwangler@tamu.edu
Avatar
Taylor Scimeca
Student Research Week Director
taylor.scimeca@tamu.edu
Avatar
Matthew Etchells
GPSC President
matthewetchells79@tamu.edu

Health Promotion

Avatar
Lauren Dorsett
Health Education Coordinator
979.845.0280 laurendorsett@tamu.edu
Avatar
Marigold Hudock
Health Promotion Specialist
mmh2565@tamu.edu
Avatar
Katherine Dash
Graduate Assistant
katdash@tamu.edu
Avatar
Kaysey Aguilar
Graduate Assistant
kaysey_nicole@tamu.edu
Avatar
Megan Buck
Student Employee
meganelizabethbuck@tamu.edu
Avatar
Khiem Pham
Student Employee
kpham57@tamu.edu
Avatar
Peyton Bonner
Student Employee
peyton12@tamu.edu
Avatar
Dana Chen
Student Employee
danachen2020@tamu.edu
Avatar
Destiny Dancer
Student Employee
dashlee38@tamu.edu

Association for Student Conduct Administration

Avatar
Jennifer Waller
Executive Director
979.845.5262 Jenniferw@asca.tamu.edu
Avatar
Sarah Minnis
Assistant Director
979.845.5262 sarahm@asca.tamu.edu
Avatar
Cindy Spaeth
Administrative Coordinator I
979.845.5262 cindys@asca.tamu.edu