Staff Directory

Student Activities

Development

Avatar
Abby Howell
Development Relations Coordinator
979.845.1133 ahowell@stuact.tamu.edu

Accounting

Avatar
Laura Sigle
Associate Director, Financial Services
979-845-4813 laura@stuact.tamu.tamu.edu
Avatar
Laura Templeton
Business Administrator I
979-458-4370 ltempleton@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Melanie Featherston
Business Coordinator I
979-845-8426 mfeatherston@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Lisa Villalobos
Business Coordinator II
979-845-4209 lvillalobos@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Judy Been
Business Coordinator II
979-458-1145 judy@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Sarah Bradley
Business Associate III
979-862-1975 sbradley13@tamu.edu
Avatar
Callie Clugston
Accounting Student Worker
elayne1993@tamu.edu
Avatar
Katharina Moeller
Accounting Student Worker
kmoeller@stuact.tamu.edu

Internal Administration Positions

Avatar
Connie Woods
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
cjwoods@tamu.edu

Director Staff

Avatar
Russell Thompson
Director of Student Activities
979-847-9024 rustyt@tamu.edu
Avatar
Tim Sweeney
Associate Director, Student Government, Development and Facilities
979-845-1133 tim@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Jennifer Boyle
Associate Director, Leadership and Service Center, and Marketing
979-862-3912 jboyle@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Laura Sigle
Associate Director, Financial Services
979-845-4813 laura@stuact.tamu.tamu.edu
Avatar
Ann Goodman
Associate Director, Extended Orientation, Student Organization Development and Administration, Fraternity and Sorority Life
979-862-4563 anng@greeklife.tamu.edu

Office & Facilities

Avatar
Linda Lewis
Administrative Coordinator
979/845-1133 llewis@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Allie McConnell
Administrative Assistant
979-862-2669 amcconnell@stuact.tamu.edu

Student Organization Development and Administration

Avatar
Ann Goodman
Associate Director
979-862-4563 anng@greeklife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Cynthia Olvera
Assistant Director
979-845-0694 cynolvera@tamu.edu
Avatar
Natalie Morris
Administrative Assistant
nmorris@tamu.edu
Avatar
Tyler Archer
Student Development Specialist III
979-862-2946 tarcher@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Ruth Hernandez
Student Development Specialist III
979-458-0627 ruthihernandez@tamu.edu
Avatar
Andrew Carruth
Student Development Specialist III
979-458-9271 acarruth@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Emily Ancinec
Graduate Assistant
979-862-2842 eancinec@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Kanavis Wright
Graduate Assistant
Avatar
Sara Dunlop
Student Assistant
979-862-2953 dunl845@tamu.edu

Marketing

Avatar
Jennifer Boyle
Associate Director
979-862-3912 jboyle@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Desiani Enggina
Communications Coordinator
denggina@tamu.edu
Avatar
Willem Gonzalez
Graduate Assistant
WGonzalez@stuact.tamu.edu

Extended Orientation

Avatar
Ann Goodman
Associate Director
979-862-4563 anng@greeklife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Sarah Edwards
Assistant Director
979-458-2987 s.a.r.a.h.e@tamu.edu
Avatar
Donna Lee Sullins
Student Development Specialist III
979-862-2942 dlsullins@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Chase Young
Student Development Specialist II
979-862-2949 cyoung85@tamu.edu
Avatar
Jesse Hernandez
Graduate Assistant
979-862-2980 JesseH@stuact.tamu.edu

Leadership & Service Center

Avatar
Jennifer Boyle
Associate Director
979-862-3912 jboyle@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Melissa Shehane
Assistant Director
979-458-3347 MShehane@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Susan Miculka
Administrative Coordinator
979-845-4878 SMiculka@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Katia Crawford
Student Development Specialist III
latrice@tamu.edu
Avatar
Kathryn Sturtevant
Student Development Specialist III
979-845-8092 kSturtevant@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Waylon Hastings
Graduate Assistant
979-458-1026 WHastings@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Melanie Smith
Graduate Assistant
845-4878 MSmith@stuact.tamu.edu

Student Government Association

Avatar
Tim Sweeney
Associate Director
979-845-1133 tim@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Amy Loyd
Assistant Director
aloyd@tamu.edu
Avatar
Debbie Lackey Lockledge
Administrative Assistant
979-458-1210 dlockledge@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Colby Seay
Graduate Assistant

Class Center

Avatar
Jennifer Boyle
Associate Director
979-862-3912 jboyle@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Gerald Harris
Assistant Director
gcharris4@tamu.edu
Avatar
Amanda Rickert-Bruce
Office Associate
Avatar
Gregory Fink
Student Development Specialist III
979-845-0697 GFink@stuact.tamu.edu

Student Organization Finance Center

Avatar
Laura Sigle
Associate Director
979-845-4813 laura@stuact.tamu.tamu.edu
Avatar
Norma Bowser
Business Administrator I
979-862-8793 NBowser@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Lisa Monk
Business Coordinator III
lisamonk@tamu.edu
Avatar
Pamela Butler
Business Coordinator II
979-862-1975 pbutler@tamu.edu
Avatar
Leslie Freeman
Business Associate III
lesliecarmell@tamu.edu
Avatar
Calin Vidaurri
Business Associate II
advantage@tamu.edu
Avatar
Sherell Harrell
Training Specialist
979-845-2494 SHarrell@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Joshua Dennison
SOFC Graduate Assistant
joshdennison@tamu.edu

Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Avatar
Ann Goodman
Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
979-862-4563 anng@greeklife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Tammie Preston
Assistant Director
tpreston@tamu.edu
Avatar
Justin Hale
Administrative Assistant
979-862-5636 justinh@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Melissa Williams
Student Development Specialist III
979-862-5636 MelissaW@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Sade Dawson
Student Development Specialist II
9798625636 SadeD@greeklife.tamu.edu
Avatar
Cameron Morrison
Student Development Specialist II
Avatar
Delicia Sanchez
Graduate Assistant
deligurl@tamu.edu