Staff Directory

Student Activities

Accounting/HR

Avatar
Laura Sigle
Associate Director, Financial Services and Human Resources
979-845-4813 laura@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Melanie Featherston
Business Administrator I
979-845-8426 mfeatherston@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Susan Neumann
Business Coordinator II
sneumann@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Hillary Barth
Business Coordinator III - HR
979-845-4209 hbarth@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Hannah Burleson
Accounting Student Assistant
hburleson@tamu.edu

Campus Engagement & Traditions

Avatar
Jennifer Boyle
Associate Director, Strategic Planning & Assessment, Emergency Planning, Campus Engagement & Traditions, Student Organization Development & Administration
979-862-3912 jboyle@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Amy Loyd
Assistant Director
979-845-4869 aloyd@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Kenneth Johnson
Student Affairs Coordinator
979-458-2987 kjohnson@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Gregory Fink
Student Affairs Coordinator
979-845-0697 GFink@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Dylan Murray
Student Development Specialist III
9798621973 dmurray@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Kyra Foster-Brumfield
Graduate Assistant
kfoster-brumfield@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Abraham van Helmond
Graduate Assistant
avanhelmond@stuact.tamu.edu

Director Staff

Avatar
Christine Gravelle
Director of Student Activities
979-847-9024 cgravelle@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Laura Sigle
Associate Director, Financial Services and Human Resources
979-845-4813 laura@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Jennifer Boyle
Associate Director, Strategic Planning & Assessment, Emergency Planning, Campus Engagement & Traditions, Student Organization Development & Administration
979-862-3912 jboyle@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Melissa Shehane
Associate Director, Curriculum & Academic Integration Extended Orientation, Leadership and Service Center
979-458-3347 MShehane@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Joshua Brown
Associate Director, Office of Fraternity & Sorority Life, Marketing
979-862-4563 jhbrown@stuact.tamu.edu

Extended Orientation

Avatar
Melissa Shehane
Associate Director, Curriculum & Academic Integration Extended Orientation, Leadership and Service Center
979-458-3347 MShehane@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Andrew Carruth
Student Affairs Coordinator
979-845-1133 acarruth@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Bradley Burroughs
Student Development Specialist III
(979) 862-2942 bburroughs@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Katherine Overstreet
Graduate Assistant
koverstreet@stuact.tamu.edu

Internal Administration Positions

Leadership & Service Center

Avatar
Melissa Shehane
Associate Director, Curriculum & Academic Integration Extended Orientation, Leadership and Service Center
979-458-3347 MShehane@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Tia Crawford
Assistant Director
979-862-2514 tcrawford@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Amanda Rickert-Bruce
Administrative Coordinator I
979-845-0695 abruce@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Tearney Woodruff
Student Affairs Coordinator
979-845-4878 tearney_woodruff@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Bruce Brown
Student Development Specialist III
(979) 845-4878 bbrown@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Alexis Lambert-Johnson
Student Development Specialist II
alambert@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Kyler Beaton
Graduate Assistant
kyler.beaton@tamu.edu
Avatar
Marlee Jones
Graduate Assistant
marleej@stuact.tamu.edu

Marketing & Development

Avatar
Camelia Trahan
Marketing Manager
ctrahan@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Allie McConnell
Senior Administrative Coordinator I
979-862-2669 amcconnell@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Madison Pounds
Graduate Assistant
mpounds@stuact.tamu.edu

Office Administration & Facilities

Avatar
Susan Miculka
Executive Assistant II
979.845.1133 SMiculka@stuact.tamu.edu

Office of Fraternity & Sorority Life

Avatar
Joshua Brown
Associate Director, Office of Fraternity & Sorority Life, Marketing
979-862-4563 jhbrown@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Shante Hearst
Assistant Director
shearst@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Alex Square
Administrative Coordinator I
979-862-5636 asquare@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Jay Skye
Student Development Specialist II
979-862-5636 jskye@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Jacob Birenbaum
Graduate Assistant
jbirenbaum@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Nikhat Bahal
Graduate Assistant
nbahal@stuact.tamu.edu

Student Organization Development & Administration

Avatar
Jennifer Boyle
Associate Director, Strategic Planning & Assessment, Emergency Planning, Campus Engagement & Traditions, Student Organization Development & Administration
979-862-3912 jboyle@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Tyler Sellers
Assistant Director
979-862-2953 tsellers@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Erica Moore
Administrative Coordinator I
erica_moore@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Lauren Meyer
Student Development Specialist III
979-862-2946 lmeyer@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Benjamin Stalvey
Student Development Specialist II
979-458-0627 bstalvey@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Isaiah Villarreal
Graduate Assistant
ivillarreal@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Joshua Strange
Maroon Link- Graduate Assistant
jstrange@stuact.tamu.edu

Student Organization Finance Center

Avatar
Laura Sigle
Associate Director, Financial Services and Human Resources
979-845-4813 laura@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Lauren Fitch
Business Manager
979-862-5916 lfitch@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Jeannette Pena
Business Coordinator III
979-862-8793 jpena@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Nicole Elzy
Business Coordinator II
nelzy@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Ashley McNeil
Business Coordinator II
979-458-2864 amcneil@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Humera Ali
Business Associate III
hali@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Gabriel Ramirez
Business Associate II
979-458-1145 gramirez@stuact.tamu.edu
Avatar
Grace McVea
SOFC Marketplace Assistant
gmcvea@stuact.tamu.edu