Staff Directory

Department of Information Technology

Director's Office

Avatar
Anthony Schneider
Director, Division of Student Affairs Information Technology Support
979-862-7990 anthonys@doit.tamu.edu
Avatar
Carl Ivey
IT Manager III
979-862-7990 carlivey@tamu.edu
Avatar
Anthony Schneider
IT Manager III
979-862-7990 anthonys@doit.tamu.edu
Avatar
Landon Creel
Student Worker I
979-862-7990 lwcreel@tamu.edu
Avatar
Abiud Rodriguez
Student Worker I
979-862-7990 abiudrodriguez1@tamu.edu
Avatar
Rimsha Mariam Alam
Admin Graduate Assistant
rimsha@tamu.edu

Service Desk

Avatar
Cameron Baker
IT Manager II - Service Desk
979-862-7990 cameronb@doit.tamu.edu
Avatar
Ariane Ray
End User Support Specialist III
979-862-7990 ariane@tamu.edu
Avatar
John Schmitz
End User Support Specialist II
979-862-7990 johns@doit.tamu.edu
Avatar
Justin Carter
End User Support Specialist II
979-862-7990 justinlcarter88@tamu.edu
Avatar
Frank Nino
End User Support Specialist I
979-862-7990 frankn@doit.tamu.edu
Avatar
Jaelyn Wicks
IT Generalist II
jwicks@tamu.edu
Avatar
Abdul Campos Quintanilla
Student Technicians
979-862-7990 acampos0297@tamu.edu
Avatar
Ivan Aguirre
Student Technicians
979-862-7990 aguirrei12@tamu.edu
Avatar
Jackson Davidson
Student Technicians
979-862-7990 jacksondavidson215@tamu.edu
Avatar
Alonna Too-Chiobi
Student Technicians
chobeee@tamu.edu
Avatar
Jacob Donais
Student Technicians
donais1@tamu.edu
Avatar
Andrew Han
Student Technicians
andrew.han@tamu.edu
Avatar
Wayne Johnson
Student Technicians
wayne04011@tamu.edu

Systems Group

Avatar
Justin Ellison
IT Manager II - Systems
979-862-7990 jellison@doit.tamu.edu
Avatar
Naiyu Zhang
Systems Administrator III
979-862-7990 naiyu@doit.tamu.edu
Avatar
Michael Spaulding
Systems Administrator II
979-862-7990 mspaulding@tamu.edu
Avatar
Nick Swanzy
Systems Administrator III
979-862-7990 nicks@doit.tamu.edu
Avatar
Callan Christensen
Systems Administrator II
979-862-7990 callanc@doit.tamu.edu

Database Management

Avatar
Jenny Wang
Database Administrator IV
979-862-7990 jennyw@housing.tamu.edu

Project Management

Avatar
Rajat Sheoran
PM Graduate Assistant
979-862-7990 rajatsheoran@tamu.edu
Avatar
Sushant Patil
PM Graduate Assistant
sushantpatil07@tamu.edu
Avatar
Morgan Hammond
IT Manager II - Project Manager
979-862-7990 morganh@tamu.edu
Avatar
Jill Stickler
IT Business Analyst III
jillstickler@tamu.edu

Risk Management

Applications Group

Avatar
David Swanson
IT Manager II - Applications
979-862-7990 swanson@doit.tamu.edu
Avatar
Ed Cho
Software Applications Developer III
979-862-7990 edc@doit.tamu.edu
Avatar
Michael Brodigan
Software Applications Developer III
979-862-7990 m-brodigan@tamu.edu
Avatar
Devang Mehta
Software Applications Developer II
979-862-7990 devangm@doit.tamu.edu
Avatar
FNU Aditya Kumar
Graduate Student
979-862-7990 aditya30394@tamu.edu
Avatar
Paramdeep Singh
Graduate Student
paramdeep@tamu.edu
Avatar
Jack Shirley
Student Technician
jshirley24@tamu.edu
Avatar
Donald St. Martin
Software Applications Developer IV
979-862-7990 dstmartin@tamu.edu
Avatar
Mark Matusek
Software Applications Developer II
979-862-7990 mmatusek@doit.tamu.edu